Skip to content

Staff contacts - Our specialist services

Management team

Andrew Mulligan

0428 721 861

andrew.mulligan@lls.nsw.gov.au

Acting General Manager

Wellington

Chris Ambler

0428 797 901

chris.ambler@lls.nsw.gov.au

Business & Finance

Dubbo

Deb Bate

0427 933 338

deb.bate@lls.nsw.gov.au

Land Services

Forbes

Jane Chrystal

0429 127 653

jane.chrystal@lls.nsw.gov.au

Strategic Land Services

Wellington

Craig Ridley

0428 334 459

craig.ridley@lls.nsw.gov.au

Acting Biosecurity & Emergency Services

Condobolin

 

Team Leaders

Nigel Boyce0437 712 176nigel.boyce@lls.nsw.gov.auInvasive Species & Plant HealthCoonabarabran
Jeff Boyd0409 735 097jeff.boyd@lls.nsw.gov.auLand Services - Native VegetationForbes

Peta Holcombe

0400 349 181

peta.holcombe@lls.nsw.gov.au

Land Services - TSRs

Dubbo

Michael Smith

0427 126 814

michael.smith@lls.nsw.gov.au

Senior Business and Finance Officer

Dubbo

Amanda Morgan

0447 761 200

amanda.morgan@lls.nsw.gov.au

Customer Service Coordinator

Forbes

Jillian Kelly

0428 334 459

jillian.kelly@lls.nsw.gov.au

Animal Biosecurity & Welfare

Nyngan

Nina Hooper

0447 452 362

nina.hooper@lls.nsw.gov.au

Team Leader Land Services (Ag)

Forbes

Melissa Schrader0409 214 553 melissa.schrader@lls.nsw.gov.au

Strategic Land Services

Forbes

Shona Whitfield

0447 653 761

shona.whitfield@lls.nsw.gov.au

Strategic Land Services

Gilgandra

 

District Veterinarians

Your district veterinarian is a valuable resource for locally relevant, up-to-date, independent advice and information on biosecurity and animal health issues.
 

Jillian Kelly

0428 334 459

jillian.kelly@lls.nsw.gov.au

Region Veterinarian

 

Nik Cronin

0429 499 284nik.cronin@lls.nsw.gov.au

District Veterinarian

Forbes

Belinda Edmonstone

0428 521 699

belinda.edmonstone@lls.nsw.gov.au

District Veterinarian

Forbes

Alix Ferguson0407 716 816alix.ferguson@lls.nsw.gov.au

District Veterinarian

Coonabarabran
Erica Kennedy0438 842 365erica.kennedy@lls.nsw.gov.au

District Veterinarian

Nyngan, Coonamble

Hanna Thomas

0428 434 336

hanna.thomas@lls.nsw.gov.au

District Veterinarian

Condobolin

Evelyn Walker0428 270 802evelyn.walker@lls.nsw.gov.au

District Veterinarian

Dubbo
 

Ag Services

Ag advisory services staff provide advice and support including information on seasonal conditions, farm management, land capability, cropping, pastures, mixed farming, horticulture, and correct use of farm chemicals.
 

Belinda Hackney

0438 358 819

belinda.hackney@lls.nsw.gov.au

Senior Land Services Officer - Mixed Farming

Forbes

David Trengove

0419 985 878

david.trengove@lls.nsw.gov.au

Senior Land Services Officer - Livestock

Forbes

 

Rangers, Travelling Stock Reserves (TSR)

TSR Field Officers manage the land to strike a balance between the needs of travelling or grazing stock and the conservation of native species. 
 

Vacant

  

Senior Field Officer - TSRs

Condobolin

Karen Churchill

0428 221 293

karen.churchill@lls.nsw.gov.au

Field Officer - TSRs

Coonamble

Mick Ryan

0428 218 938

mick.ryan@lls.nsw.gov.au

Ranger - TSRs

Dubbo

Bob Stanley

0429 122 124

robert.stanley@lls.nsw.gov.au

Senior Field Officer - TSRs

Dubbo

Ian Mulcahy

0429 122 124

ian.mulcahy@lls.nsw.gov.au

Senior Field Officer - TSRs

Dubbo

Terry Cuskelly

0400 308 168

terry.cuskelly@lls.nsw.gov.au

Senior Field Officer - TSRs

Forbes

Gary Sutton

0409 933 426

gary.sutton@lls.nsw.gov.au

Ranger - TSRs

Forbes

Terry South

0400 065 571

terry.south@lls.nsw.gov.au

Senior Field Officer - TSRs

Forbes

 

Community advisory groups

Mike Nolan

6841 6527

mike.nolan@lls.nsw.gov.au

Senior Strategic Land Services Officer - Aboriginal Communities

Dubbo

Danielle Littlewood (PT: Mon, Tue, Wed)

0418 280 616

Danielle.Littlewood@lls.nsw.gov.au

Regional Landcare Facilitator

Wellington

Karin Stark
(PT: Mon and Fri)
6841 6510Karin.Stark@lls.nsw.gov.au

Regional Landcare Facilitator

Dubbo

Cherie Hughes

0427 069 851

cherie.hughes@lls.nsw.gov.au

Senior Strategic Land Services Officer - Communities

Wellington

 

Customer service

Amanda Morgan

0447 761 200

amanda.morgan@lls.nsw.gov.au

Customer Service Coordinator

Forbes

 

Biosecurity

Our Biosecurity Officers protect the region from biosecurity threats including animal and plant pests, diseases and weeds.
 

Craig Ridley

0427 154 975

craig.ridley@lls.nsw.gov.au

Acting Manager Biosecurity & Emergency Services

Condobolin

Mark Knight

0459 030 599

mark.knight@lls.nsw.gov.au

Biosecurity Officer

Coonabarabran

Tammy White

0458 006 327

tammy.white@lls.nsw.gov.au

Senior Biosecurity Officer

Coonamble

Angie Kelly

0428 221 588

angie.kelly@lls.nsw.gov.au

Biosecurity Officer

Coonamble

Rhett Robinson

0428 462 474

rhett.robinson@lls.nsw.gov.au

Senior Biosecurity Officer

Dubbo

Jason Gavenlock

0428 710 017

jason.gavenlock@lls.nsw.gov.au

Biosecurity Support Officer

Dubbo

Lucas Scales

0417 663 292

lucas.scales@lls.nsw.gov.au

Biosecurity Support Officer

Dubbo

Wendy Gill

0428 521 655

wendy.gill@lls.nsw.gov.au

Biosecurity Support Officer

Forbes

Kim Rogers

0428 521 611

kim.g.rogers@lls.nsw.gov.au

Biosecurity Support Officer

Forbes

Alicia Whiley

0447 025 940

alicia.whiley@lls.nsw.gov.au

Biosecurity Officer

Forbes

Geoff Graham

0427 437 488

geoff.graham@lls.nsw.gov.au)

Senior Biosecurity Officer

Nyngan

 

Native Vegetation

Native Vegetation Officers provide information on the Native Vegetation Act and manage enquiries relating to native vegetation and biodiversity.
 

Kate Berry

0429 605 287

kate.berry@lls.nsw.gov.au

Senior Land Services Officer

Forbes

Jeff Boyd0409 735 097jeff.boyd@lls.nsw.gov.auTeam Leader - Native Vegetation 

Paul Nicholls

0428 973 194

paul.nicholls@lls.nsw.gov.au

Senior Land Services Officer

Forbes

Jemma Odewahn6850 1611jemma.odewahn@lls.nsw.gov.au
Land Services Officer
Forbes
David Scadding0427 004 747david.scadding@lls.nsw.gov.auLand Services OfficerGilgandra
Craig Wood0400 349 181craig.wood@lls.nsw.gov.auSenior Land Services OfficerDubbo

Christian Wythes

0407 063 064

christian.wythes@lls.nsw.gov.au

Senior Land Services Officer

Forbes

 

Land Services

Land Services Officers consult with local communities, including landholders and Aboriginal groups, to develop strategies for natural resource management in our regions.
 

Bree Agar

0418 119 289

bree.agar@lls.nsw.gov.au

Senior Land Services Officer

Dubbo

Melanie Cooper
(PT: Wed- Thurs)
0417 963 475melanie.cooper@lls.nsw.gov.auLand Services OfficerGrenfell
Cameron Downing0417 348 687cameron.downing@lls.nsw.gov.auLand Services OfficerNyngan

Andrew Knop

0407 937 610

andrew.knop@lls.nsw.gov.au

Senior Land Services Officer

Dubbo

Catherine Guise

0429 982 197

catherine.guise@lls.nsw.gov.au

Land Services Officer

Forbes

Graham Kelly0447 366 091graham.kelly@lls.nsw.gov.auLand Services OfficerCoonamble

Matthew Lane

0417 425 540

matthew.lane@lls.nsw.gov.au

Senior Land Services Officer

Dubbo

Libby McIntyre

0429 019 309

libby.mcintyre@lls.nsw.gov.au

Land Services Officer

Dubbo

Dominic Nowlan

0409 915 695

dominic.nowlan@lls.nsw.gov.au

Senior Land Services Officer

Grenfell

Stephen Pereira

0409 814 182

stephen.pereira@lls.nsw.gov.au

Land Services Officer

Grenfell

Ray Thompson

0428 697 428

ray.thompson@lls.nsw.gov.au

Senior Land Services Officer

Nyngan

Further information:

Alternatively, contact Central West Local Land Services on 1300 795 299