Skip to content

Staff contacts - Our specialist services

Management team

Andrew Mulligan

0428 721 861

andrew.mulligan@lls.nsw.gov.au

General Manager

Wellington

Chris Ambler

0428 797 901

chris.ambler@lls.nsw.gov.au

Business & Finance

Dubbo

Deb Bate

0427 933 338

deb.bate@lls.nsw.gov.au

Biosecurity, Emergency Services & TSRs

Forbes

Jane Chrystal

0429 127 653

jane.chrystal@lls.nsw.gov.au

Strategy, NRM and Ag Advice

Wellington

 

Team Leaders

Bree Agar0418 119 289bree.agar@lls.nsw.gov.auLand Services - NRMDubbo
Nigel Boyce0437 712 176nigel.boyce@lls.nsw.gov.auInvasive Species & Plant HealthCoonabarabran
Paul Nicholls

0428 973 194

paul.nicholls@lls.nsw.gov.auSustainable Land Management, CentralForbes

Peta Holcombe

0400 349 181

peta.holcombe@lls.nsw.gov.au

Land Services - TSRs

Dubbo

Michael Smith

0427 126 814

michael.smith@lls.nsw.gov.au

Senior Business and Finance Officer

Dubbo

Jillian Kelly

0428 334 459

jillian.kelly@lls.nsw.gov.au

Animal Biosecurity & Welfare

Nyngan

Melissa Schrader0409 214 553 melissa.schrader@lls.nsw.gov.au

Strategic Land Services

Forbes

Shona Whitfield

0447 653 761

shona.whitfield@lls.nsw.gov.au

Strategic Land Services

Gilgandra

 

District Veterinarians

Your district veterinarian is a valuable resource for locally relevant, up-to-date, independent advice and information on biosecurity and animal health issues.
 

Jillian Kelly

0428 334 459

jillian.kelly@lls.nsw.gov.au

Region Veterinarian

Coonamble

Nik Cronin

0429 499 284nik.cronin@lls.nsw.gov.au

District Veterinarian

Forbes

Belinda Edmonstone

0428 521 699

belinda.edmonstone@lls.nsw.gov.au

District Veterinarian

Forbes

Alix Ferguson0407 716 816alix.ferguson@lls.nsw.gov.au

District Veterinarian

Coonabarabran
Erica Kennedy0438 842 365erica.kennedy@lls.nsw.gov.au

District Veterinarian

Nyngan

Hanna Thomas

0428 434 336

hanna.thomas@lls.nsw.gov.au

District Veterinarian

Condobolin

Evelyn Walker0428 270 802evelyn.walker@lls.nsw.gov.au

District Veterinarian

Dubbo
 

Ag Services

Ag advisory services staff provide advice and support including information on seasonal conditions, farm management, land capability, cropping, pastures, mixed farming, horticulture, and correct use of farm chemicals.
 

Neroli Brennan

0428 692 713

neroli.brennan@lls.nsw.gov.au

Senior Land Services Officer - Cropping

Dubbo

Wendy Gill

0438 358 819

david.trengove@lls.nsw.gov.au

Senior Land Services Officer - Mixed Farming

Forbes

 

Rangers, Travelling Stock Reserves (TSR)

TSR Field Officers manage the land to strike a balance between the needs of travelling or grazing stock and the conservation of native species. 
 

Bill May

0409 540 376bill.may@lls.nsw.gov.au

Senior Field Officer - TSRs

Condobolin

Karen Churchill

0428 221 293

karen.churchill@lls.nsw.gov.au

Field Officer - TSRs

Coonamble

Mick Ryan

0428 218 938

mick.ryan@lls.nsw.gov.au

Ranger - TSRs

Dubbo

Ian Mulcahy

0429 122 124

ian.mulcahy@lls.nsw.gov.au

Senior Field Officer - TSRs

Dubbo

Terry Cuskelly

0400 308 168

terry.cuskelly@lls.nsw.gov.au

Senior Field Officer - TSRs

Forbes

Gary Sutton

0409 933 426

gary.sutton@lls.nsw.gov.au

Ranger - TSRs

Parkes

Terry South

0400 065 571

terry.south@lls.nsw.gov.au

Senior Field Officer - TSRs

Forbes

 

Customer service

TBC

 

Biosecurity

Our Biosecurity Officers protect the region from biosecurity threats including animal and plant pests, diseases and weeds.
 

Craig Ridley

0427 154 975

craig.ridley@lls.nsw.gov.au

Biosecurity Officer

Condobolin

Jason Gavenlock

0428 710 017

jason.gavenlock@lls.nsw.gov.au

Biosecurity Support Officer

Dubbo

Ethan Goninan0400 608 697ethan.goninan@lls.nsw.gov.auBiosecurity Support OfficerDubbo

Geoff Graham

0427 437 488

geoff.graham@lls.nsw.gov.au)

Senior Biosecurity Officer

Nyngan

Angie Kelly

0428 221 588

angie.kelly@lls.nsw.gov.au

Biosecurity Officer

Coonamble

Mark Knight

0459 030 599

mark.knight@lls.nsw.gov.au

Biosecurity Officer

Coonabarabran

Luke Milsom0409 823 064luke.milson@lls.nsw.gov.auBiosecurity Support OfficerCoonabarabran

Rhett Robinson

0428 462 474

rhett.robinson@lls.nsw.gov.au

Senior Biosecurity Officer

Dubbo

Kim Rogers

0428 521 611

kim.g.rogers@lls.nsw.gov.au

Biosecurity Support Officer

Forbes

Alicia Whiley

0447 025 940

alicia.whiley@lls.nsw.gov.au

Biosecurity Officer

Forbes

Michelle Whiley0458 717 922michelle.whiley@lls.nsw.gov.auBiosecurity Support OfficerCondobolin

Tammy White

0458 006 327

tammy.white@lls.nsw.gov.au

Senior Biosecurity Officer

Coonamble

Aaron Wood0447 452 362aaron.wood@lls.nsw.gov.auBiosecurity Support OfficerDubbo
 

Native Vegetation

Regional service officers within the Sustainable Land Management Unit provide information on native vegetation management through the Land Management code and Private Native Forestry provisions of the Local Land Services Act. 
 
Jeff Boyd0409 735 097jeff.boyd@lls.nsw.gov.auManager - Private Native ForestryForbes
Jemma Davis0438 617 228jemma.davis@lls.nsw.gov.au
Senior Land Services Officer
Forbes
Matt Lane0458 180 981matthew.lane@lls.nsw.gov.auSenior Land Services OfficerDubbo
Michelle Littlefair0409 856 046michelle.littlefair@lls.nsw.gov.auLand Services OfficerForbes
Bec Martin0409 754 605bec.martin@lls.nsw.gov.auSenior Land Services OfficerForbes

Paul Nicholls

0428 973 194

paul.nicholls@lls.nsw.gov.au

Team Leader

Forbes

Jemma Davis0438 617 228jemma.davis@lls.nsw.gov.au
Senior Land Services Officer
Forbes
David Scadding0427 004 747david.scadding@lls.nsw.gov.auSenior Land Services OfficerGilgandra
Craig Wood0400 349 181craig.wood@lls.nsw.gov.auRegional LiaisonDubbo
 

Land Services

Land Services Officers consult with local communities, including landholders and Aboriginal groups, to develop strategies for natural resource management in our regions.
 

Catherine Guise

0429 982 197

catherine.guise@lls.nsw.gov.au

Land Services Officer

Forbes

Graham Kelly0447 366 091graham.kelly@lls.nsw.gov.auLand Services OfficerCoonamble

Andrew Knop

0407 937 610

andrew.knop@lls.nsw.gov.au

Senior Land Services Officer

Dubbo

Libby McIntyre

0429 019 309

libby.mcintyre@lls.nsw.gov.au

Land Services Officer

Dubbo

Dominic Nowlan

0409 915 695

dominic.nowlan@lls.nsw.gov.au

Senior Land Services Officer

Grenfell

Stephen Pereira

0409 814 182

stephen.pereira@lls.nsw.gov.au

Land Services Officer

Grenfell

Ray Thompson

0428 697 428

ray.thompson@lls.nsw.gov.au

Senior Land Services Officer

Nyngan

Further information:

Alternatively, contact Central West Local Land Services on 1300 795 299